Honorary Members

Prof. Barış Çoban
Doğuş University, Turkey
Internationally Acclaimed Media Researcher
Prof. B. K. Ravi
Chairman, Dept. of Communication, Bangalore University
International Media Researcher
Dr. Elira Turdubaeva
Senior Researcher of Network and Social Media Analysis
Graduate School, University of Central Asia
Dr. Gifty Appiah-Adjei
Expert on Applied Communication
Internationally Acclaimed Media Trainer & Researcher
Prof. Jude William Genilo
HoD of Media Studies University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh
International Media Researcher
Dr. Mariateresa Garrido
Expert on Right to FoE, Peace & Conflict Studies
International Lawyer
Dr. Sadia Jamil
Acting Chairperson, JRE Section, IAMCR
International Expert on Media & Safety of Journalists
Ms. Therese San Diego Torres
Director (Research, Policy, and Advocacy Unit)
Asian Institute of Journalism and Communication, Philippines